infinity plus - sf, fantasy and horror other stuff
infinity plus home pagefictionnon-fictionother stuffa to z

Paul Witcover

Paul Witcover is the author of three novels, Waking Beauty (1997), Tumbling After (2005), and Dracula: Asylum (2005). His short fiction has appeared in numerous anthologies and in magazines such as Asimov's and SciFiction. A collection is forthcoming. Witcover's book reviews appear in each issue of Realms of Fantasy magazine, and on With Elizabeth Hand, he created and wrote the comic series Anima for DC Comics. He lives in New York City.

© Paul Witcover 1991, 2005.
This story was first published in Isaac Asimov's Science Fiction Magazine, April 1991.

Waking Beauty by Paul WitcoverDracula : Book One by Paul WitcoverTumbling After by Paul Witcover
Order online using these links and infinity plus will benefit:
...Paul Witcover titles at or

Elsewhere in infinity plus:

Elsewhere on the web:

Let us know what you think of infinity plus - e-mail us at:

support this site - buy books through these links:
A+ Books: an insider's view of sf, fantasy and horror (US) | Internet Bookshop (UK)